Download Wat my Pa sou sê

Published on September 23, 2022

Provided to YouTube by Select

Wat my Pa sou sê · Kurt Darren

Wat my Pa sou sê

℗ 2022 South Africa – Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd, under Select Music a division of Sony Music Entertainment Africa (Pty) Ltd

Released on: 2022-09-23

Composer, Lyricist: Joris Van Rossem
Composer, Lyricist: Mischa Dirksen
Keyboards, Producer: Dirk van Niekerk
Composer, Lyricist: Niels Geusebroek
Guitar: Raymond Green
Background Vocal: Ruan Du Plessis

Auto-generated by YouTube.

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"