Free Keith Urban – Wild Hearts (Official Music Video)

Published on May 14, 2022

Listen to ‘Wild Hearts’, available everywhere:

Saw the man in black
Spotlight in the air
Heard a thousand screams
Saw my dad’s stare
Feel like I’ve been runnin’
Since the day that I was born
Eagle on my back-
Phoenix on my arm
This goes out to the drifters
And all of the dreamers
Ready to fly
All those born to be rock stars
Keep lifting your guitars
And painting the sky
Can you hear me?
All of you lost ones who aren’t really lost ones
Keep shining your light
This goes out to the wild cards, who’s got a wild heart?
Just like mine
Watch more official videos from Keith Urban:

Subscribe to this channel:

Sign up to receive email updates from Keith Urban:

Connect with Keith:




Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"