Free Prince Kaybee talks everything from child maintenance to his manhood – Talk with Toke Makwina | DStv

Published on May 29, 2022





Watch Talk With Toke Makinwa, every Friday at 16:30 (WAT) / 17:30 (CAT) / 18:30 (EAT) on HONEY (ch. 173). Or stream it online here: https://bit.ly/3jhoEee.

This week on Talk with Toke Makwina, we have a sit down with musician and DJ Prince Kaybee. From colourism & privilege to relationships & family, Toke gives us all the tea – and it’s hot!

“Did it happen? Only Toke Makinwa can find out.” In this tell-all reality talk show hosted by Nigerian media personality Toke Makinwa, stars reveal the most intimate parts of their lives. The guests range from Uganda’s Zari “The Boss Lady” and Nigeria’s Laycon, to South Africa’s Nasty C, DJ Zinhle and Pearl Thusi. The show is set to be a certified HIT!

Subscribe to DStv’s YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/3urwAOy

Visit the DStv website for Catch Up and live streaming: https://bit.ly/2ZFlebV

Or download the DStv App:
Android: https://bit.ly/2MkpSJg
iOS: https://apple.co/2MmqlL2

Managing your DStv account has never been this easy. Download the MyDStv App for iOS + Android here –  https://bit.ly/3qO9Nud.

Subscribe to DStv’s YouTube channel for so much more entertainment, interviews and programming: https://bit.ly/3urwAOy.

Connect with DStv
Visit DStv’s website: http://www.dstv.co.za
Follow DStv on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dstv
Like DStv on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dstv
Follow DStv on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/dstvza
Subscribe to DStv’s YouTube Channel: https://bit.ly/3urwAOy

Enjoyed this video?
"No Thanks. Please Close This Box!"